menu

Latest Reviews

Ubaid wrote on 1st Jun 2024, 13:27h:
this song has a shirk sentence i.e.Chodh di khudaai maine, tere liye
Tere Liye
Avani wrote on 1st Jun 2024, 6:53h:
amazing song finished it in sit ups i am a ten year old kid
Bring Sally Up
Roei wrote on 20th May 2024, 1:09h:
An amazing song!
Battle Dawn
King Fucking Kong wrote on 13th May 2024, 5:28h:
This song is easily top 10 all time
Bring Sally Up
Scott wrote on 29th Mar 2024, 16:19h:
I use this for a push-up challenge.
Bring Sally Up
Missy wrote on 18th Mar 2024, 6:06h:
I think that this song is really motivating
Bring Sally Up
Kenneth Atchison wrote on 8th Mar 2024, 0:48h:
It sounds like Mary J. Blige is saying Yeyyyyy.
No Condition
Sania chakraborty wrote on 27th Feb 2024, 16:31h:
Lovely
Tu Jaane Na
frankie wrote on 25th Feb 2024, 17:06h:
I love this film
Grease
sk wrote on 21st Feb 2024, 7:34h:
amazing song
Tu Jaane Na

Most Popular Reviews

Keepitreal wrote on 7th May 2014, 21:08h:
And no, weave is a black coltural thing.
I Am Not My Hair (feat. Akon)
LYNN wrote on 27th Aug 2022, 8:54h:
This song was proudly written by Kenzie MacNeil!
The Island (official Song Of Cape Breton, Nova Scotia)
Johnny Caper wrote on 21st Jan 2021, 18:57h:
I hate to be that person , but the young girl who sings this songs name is Aselin not Amanda . She did a very nice version of it when they closed DevCo and essentially put the final nail in Cape Breton Coal mining ... was a nice little ceremony done on
the DevCo road . Anywho , you were correct in saying that labelling this hometown ballad a Christina Aguilera song IS outright offensive ... maybe like saying the star spangled banner is a clown song performed by Creed .....
The Island (official Song Of Cape Breton, Nova Scotia)
Kitty Small wrote on 21st Apr 2020, 18:34h:
I have been singing this "Anthem" since I lived in the Ottawa area and joined "The Ottawa Cape Breton Session" in 2003.Twice a month we met at a downtown Pub for approx 3 hours and enjoyed CB fiddle music and some excellent singing by
a Terrific Baritone. This song has NOTHING, and I mean NOTHING to do with Miss Aguilera; that's bordering on insult. Besides Raylene Rankin rendering it beautifully, there is also Amanda Debison who also does it very well. PLEASE give credit where credit
is due and erase the glaring misinfotmation. rnThanks a bunch!!!
The Island (official Song Of Cape Breton, Nova Scotia)
Symone wrote on 2nd Nov 2018, 1:28h:
I love this song so much because it reminds me of my dad(who passed away)and other family who lives in Cape Breton Island and how I love them so much.This is probably one of the most important and favourite song ever.It also reminds me of the times where
I spent in my parents bed listening to this song with my dad.
The Island (official Song Of Cape Breton, Nova Scotia)
Joey6824 wrote on 9th Feb 2016, 2:28h:
Meme gag you rusty shank, what are you doing copying a whole song into a review. you idiot. to everyone reading this, i apologize for my idiotic brother
Ego Is Not A Dirty Word
shay j wrote on 4th Nov 2014, 13:16h:
I Love this song....I waited forever (it seems) for the right one... And now he is here. I will be attempting to sing this to my husband on our wedding day 6/13/15. Thanks for this Maurette Clark Brown .
The One He Kept For Me
Teem wrote on 6th Aug 2014, 13:05h:
i love this song...great work Brooke, u keep blessing me with your music
Shadowfeet
Keepitreal wrote on 7th May 2014, 21:06h:
I love this song cuz I done always been a nappy headed brotha
I Am Not My Hair (feat. Akon)

Least Popular Reviews

lange frans wrote on 20th Mar 2012, 21:39h:
het is gewoon eem facking vet liedje man met jullie achterlijke comentaar...... sommige mensen hebben echt geen leven.
Het Land Van
paulussss1989 wrote on 25th Dec 2011, 14:35h:
@Aiken, ze zullen nooit doorbreken internationaal. DUH!! ze rappen in het Nederlands.. Kerel denk es na!

Blijft mooi nummer:)
Het Land Van
Bazz wrote on 14th Oct 2011, 15:15h:
@ Aiken,
Met dit simpele gedoe verdient Lange Frans wel meer in 1 jaar dan jij in je hele leven, beter hou je je commentaar voor je en ga je niet teksten opzoeken waarover je iets te zeuren hebt
Het Land Van
Ubaid wrote on 1st Jun 2024, 13:27h:
this song has a shirk sentence i.e.Chodh di khudaai maine, tere liye
Tere Liye
Avani wrote on 1st Jun 2024, 6:53h:
amazing song finished it in sit ups i am a ten year old kid
Bring Sally Up
Roei wrote on 20th May 2024, 1:09h:
An amazing song!
Battle Dawn
King Fucking Kong wrote on 13th May 2024, 5:28h:
This song is easily top 10 all time
Bring Sally Up
Scott wrote on 29th Mar 2024, 16:19h:
I use this for a push-up challenge.
Bring Sally Up
Missy wrote on 18th Mar 2024, 6:06h:
I think that this song is really motivating
Bring Sally Up
Kenneth Atchison wrote on 8th Mar 2024, 0:48h:
It sounds like Mary J. Blige is saying Yeyyyyy.
No Condition

Reviews by Morons

Tauyzcha wrote on 30th Mar 2015, 21:27h:
@shay j
This will also be my wedding song if I can just get over the fear of singing it. My wwedding date is also June 13th 2015! So congratulations!!!!
The One He Kept For Me
Aryan wrote on 5th Mar 2015, 7:58h:
""'one of the best song ever listen in my life ""
Tune Mere Jana Kabhi Nahi Jana Ishq Mera Dard Mera
Teem wrote on 6th Aug 2014, 13:05h:
i love this song...great work Brooke, u keep blessing me with your music
Shadowfeet
sandyramy wrote on 13th Jun 2014, 9:54h:
I love this song...And i dedicate this song to my lover Ramya...
My Heart Will Go On (Titanic Theme)
Keepitreal wrote on 7th May 2014, 21:08h:
And no, weave is a black coltural thing.
I Am Not My Hair (feat. Akon)
Keepitreal wrote on 7th May 2014, 21:06h:
I love this song cuz I done always been a nappy headed brotha
I Am Not My Hair (feat. Akon)
millie wrote on 20th Apr 2014, 7:47h:
awsm song..... Reveals my situation
Wish I Could Forget You

Reviews by Guests

Ubaid wrote on 1st Jun 2024, 13:27h:
this song has a shirk sentence i.e.Chodh di khudaai maine, tere liye
Tere Liye
Avani wrote on 1st Jun 2024, 6:53h:
amazing song finished it in sit ups i am a ten year old kid
Bring Sally Up
Roei wrote on 20th May 2024, 1:09h:
An amazing song!
Battle Dawn
King Fucking Kong wrote on 13th May 2024, 5:28h:
This song is easily top 10 all time
Bring Sally Up
Scott wrote on 29th Mar 2024, 16:19h:
I use this for a push-up challenge.
Bring Sally Up
Missy wrote on 18th Mar 2024, 6:06h:
I think that this song is really motivating
Bring Sally Up
Kenneth Atchison wrote on 8th Mar 2024, 0:48h:
It sounds like Mary J. Blige is saying Yeyyyyy.
No Condition
Sania chakraborty wrote on 27th Feb 2024, 16:31h:
Lovely
Tu Jaane Na
frankie wrote on 25th Feb 2024, 17:06h:
I love this film
Grease
sk wrote on 21st Feb 2024, 7:34h:
amazing song
Tu Jaane Na
Moron.nl Guide

Still haven't found what you're looking for?